Staff and Board


President – Todd Buchanan
Vice-President – Norm Vesey
Treasurer – Leanne Slobodian
Director of High Performance – VACANT
Director of Player Development – Lainie Wintrup
Director of Coaching – Mike Yallits
Director of Officiating – Paul Shipman
Director of Publicity – Derek Frost-Hunt
Director of Games and Tournaments – Jocelyn MacLeod
Director of Urban and Rural Development – Tamiko Hisanaga
Director of League – Vince Sward


Executive Director – Laralie Higginson
Program Coordinator – Melanie Reimer
Office Manager – Val MacDonald